Sat Nov 26 - FINAL
MacGregor2
Minnedosa5
Sat Nov 26 - FINAL
Cartwright9
Pilot Mound5
Sat Nov 26 - FIN - OT
Virden4
Rivers5
Sun Nov 27 - FINAL
Souris2
Hartney5
Fri Dec 2, 8:00 PM
Miniota/Elkhorn
Souris
Fri Dec 2, 8:00 PM
Gladstone
Carberry
Fri Dec 2, 8:00 PM
Neepawa
MacGregor

Miniota/Elkhorn C-Hawks

GM :Garth MitchellCoach :Garth Mitchell, Keith Orr

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2022-23 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 29, 20228:00 PMElkHartney3Miniota/Elkhorn15
Game SummaryFri Nov 4, 20228:30 PMMiniota/Elkhorn7Rivers4
Game SummarySun Nov 6, 20227:30 PMElkMinnedosa3Miniota/Elkhorn9
Game SummarySat Nov 12, 20228:00 PMSwanMiniota/Elkhorn8Pilot Mound3
Game SummaryFri Nov 18, 20227:30 PMElkCarberry1Miniota/Elkhorn8
Game SummaryFri Nov 25, 20228:00 PMMiniota/Elkhorn4Deloraine3
Fri Dec 2, 20228:00 PMMiniota/Elkhorn0Souris0
Fri Dec 9, 20228:00 PMMiniota/Elkhorn0MacGregor0
Fri Dec 16, 20227:30 PMMinRivers0Miniota/Elkhorn0
Sat Dec 17, 20227:30 PMMiniota/Elkhorn0Neepawa0
Fri Dec 23, 20227:30 PMMiniota/Elkhorn0Virden0
Fri Dec 30, 20227:30 PMLIVE on TL MediaVirden0Miniota/Elkhorn0
Sat Jan 7, 20238:00 PMMinSouris0Miniota/Elkhorn0
Fri Jan 13, 20238:00 PMMiniota/Elkhorn0Wawanesa0
Fri Jan 27, 20238:00 PMLIVE on TL MediaMiniota/Elkhorn0Killarney0
Sat Jan 28, 20238:00 PMMin (TL Media LIVE)Gladstone0Miniota/Elkhorn0
Sat Feb 4, 20238:00 PMElkCartwright0Miniota/Elkhorn0
Fri Feb 10, 20237:30 PMElkMelita0Miniota/Elkhorn0