No games available for season







With the addition of Carberry ,The Tiger Hills Hockey League has expanded to fifteen teams for the 2021 / 22 senior hockey season. The East Division will see inter divisional play between Pilot Mound , Cartwright , Wawanesa , MacGregor , Gladstone , Neepawa, Minnedosa , and Carberry. The West Division will have Virden , Melita , Souris , Hartney , Deloraine , Boissevain , and Killarney with all teams playing within their own Division.  All players and team personnel must be fully vaccinated in order to play. Spectators 18 plus will also have to be fully vaccinated---youth not vaccinated must be accompanied by a vaccinated adult.


Regular Season will be an 18 game West schedule--East 17- with Playoffs being within division and Division winners meeting for the League Title. The League winner will move on and play for the Manitoba Cup.


Tyler Mitchell (Elkhorn)and Kirk Graham (Brandon) return as League Statistician and Referee in Chief respectively. Bill Treble (Crystal City)  will handle the finances while Rodney White  (Neepawa) and Brian Franklin (Deloraine) return as Vice President and President respectively.


Play is slated to begin the last weekend of October.