Sat Nov 9 - FINAL
Cartwright1
Pilot Mound6
Sat Nov 9 - FINAL
Killarney5
Minnedosa3
Sat Nov 9 - FINAL
Deloraine3
Boissevain16
Sat Nov 9 - FINAL
Hartney10
Melita4
Wed Nov 13, 8:00 PM
Gladstone
Neepawa
Fri Nov 15, 8:30 PM
MacGregor
Gladstone
Fri Nov 15, 8:00 PM
Deloraine
Souris

Cartwright Clippers

GM :Murray MullinCoach :Larry Martens, Robert Drewry, Cory Dobbelaere

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2019-20 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Nov 1, 20198:30 PMCartwright5Gladstone10
Game SummarySat Nov 2, 20198:00 PMCartwright3Melita2
Game SummaryFri Nov 8, 20198:00 PMNeepawa3Cartwright5
Game SummarySat Nov 9, 20198:00 PMCartwright1Pilot Mound6
Sat Nov 16, 20198:00 PMKillarney0Cartwright0
Sat Nov 23, 20197:30 PMCartwright0Minnedosa0
Sat Nov 30, 20198:00 PMGladstone0Cartwright0
Fri Dec 6, 20198:00 PMMacGregor0Cartwright0
Sun Dec 8, 20197:30 PMCartwright0Neepawa0
Thu Dec 12, 20198:00 PMPilot Mound0Cartwright0
Sat Dec 14, 20198:00 PMSouris0Cartwright0
Fri Dec 20, 20198:00 PMCartwright0Hartney0
Sun Dec 29, 20192:00 PMBoissevain0Cartwright0
Fri Jan 10, 20208:00 PMCartwright0MacGregor0
Sat Jan 11, 20208:00 PMPilot Mound0Cartwright0
Wed Jan 22, 20208:30 PMCartwright0Deloraine0
Fri Jan 24, 20208:00 PMCartwright0Wawanesa0
Fri Jan 31, 20208:00 PMMinnedosa0Cartwright0