Fri Oct 30 - FINAL
Boissevain11
Souris1
Fri Oct 30 - FINAL
Virden3
Killarney5
Fri Oct 30 - FINAL
Deloraine4
Hartney10
Fri Nov 6 - FINAL
Minnedosa8
Wawanesa3
Sat Nov 7 - FINAL
Hartney1
Virden6

Minnedosa Bombers

GM :Craig CameronCoach :Craig Cameron, Marty McNabb, Brad Wilson

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2020-21 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Nov 6, 20208:00 PMMinnedosa8Wawanesa3
Fri Nov 27, 20208:00 PMMinnedosa0Cartwright0
Sat Nov 28, 20208:00 PMPilot Mound0Minnedosa0
Sat Dec 5, 20208:00 PMMinnedosa0Pilot Mound0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMNeepawa0Minnedosa0
Fri Dec 18, 20208:00 PMMinnedosa0MacGregor0
Sat Jan 9, 20217:30 PMMinnedosa0Neepawa0
Sat Jan 16, 20218:00 PMGladstone0Minnedosa0
Sat Jan 23, 20218:00 PMMinnedosa0Gladstone0
Sat Jan 30, 20218:00 PMMacGregor0Minnedosa0